Free trial limited to new & existing customers who haven't previously used Online Backup.
Free trial is limited to 10GB backup space, any increase of this amount during the trial period will result in the free trial ending and charges being applied.
Customers can upgrade from the free trial at any time within the 30 day trial period.
To register for the free trial, a valid payment card is required. This card will not be charged for the duration of the trial.
Free trial will automatically convert to a paid for service at the end of the trial, at which point a monthly payment for the 10GB backup space will be taken from your registered payment card.
You will receive an automated email notification prior to the expiration of the trial informing you of the expiration date and payment that will be taken if not cancelled before this date.
You will not be under contract and the backup space can be cancelled at any time by calling our support team. The monthly fee will continue until cancelled or backup space upgraded; at which point new payment terms will take effect.